About Us

The ALL-TECH Team

ALL-TECH was incorporated in 1993 and remains solely owned by Terry Smith from North Sydney, Cape Breton. Terry started the company out of the back of his pick-up truck with a cell phone. People from all over Atlantic Canada would swear he was from just down the road. Terry is an amazing leader and friend to us all, many of us have been part of the ALL-TECH team for over 15 years. If you have questions about any of our services, feel free to contact any team member below.

Nova Scotia
  • Terry R. Smith
    Terry R. Smith, CET President
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    tsmith@toalltech.com
  • Robert Gardner
    Robert Gardner, CET Senior Technical Advisor
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    email@toalltech.com
  • Melinda Hazel
    Melinda Hazel Accounting & Administration
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    accounting@toalltech.com
  • Melanie Bond
    Melanie Bond, B.Sc. Team Lead / Business Development - Atlantic
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-499-8934
    F: 902-835-5266
    mbond@toalltech.com
  • Steve Wells
    Steve Wells, CET, CSS, CRSP Sr Env Consultant, Branch Manager (NS)
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    swells@toalltech.com
  • Tyler Briand
    Tyler Briand Environmental Technician
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    tbriand@toalltech.com
  • Alisha Glogowski
    Alisha Glogowski, B.Sc. Project Manager / Environmental Technician
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    aglogowski@toalltech.com
  • Chris Gallivan
    Chris Gallivan, BA, Env.Tech Project Manager/ Trainer
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    cgallivan@toalltech.com
  • Adam Sandeson
    Adam Sandeson, M.Sc.Env. Environmental Technician
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    asandeson@toalltech.com
  • Randy Fancey
    Randy Fancey, Env.Tech. Senior Environmental Consultant
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    rfancey@toalltech.com
  • Jamie Bennett
    Jamie Bennett, EVTG Environmental Technician
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    jbennett@toalltech.com
  • Samantha Rigby
    Samantha Rigby Accounting & Administration
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    email@toalltech.com
  • Kearyn Curtis
    Kiki Curtis, B.A., P.G.Dip. OH&S & Environmental Consultant
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    bedford@toalltech.com
  • Paul Hashem
    Paul Hashem, B.S.ChE. Environmental Technician
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    phashem@toalltech.com
  • Chris Doyle
    Chris Doyle, Env. Tech. Environmental Technician
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    cdoyle@toalltech.com
  • Savannah Thorne
    Savannah Thorne, B.E.S. Environmental Consultant
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    sthorne@toalltech.com
  • Mark Lyon
    Mark Lyon Environmental Technician
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    mlyon@toalltech.com
Sydney
  • Jocelyn MacDonald
    Jocelyn MacDonald Administration
    Sydney, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-539-3012
    F: 902-539-3381
    sydney@toalltech.com
  • Dwayne Timmons
    Dwayne Timmons, B.Sc., P.Eng. Environmental Engineer
    Sydney, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-539-3012
    F: 902-539-3381
    dtimmons@toalltech.com
  • Taylor MacMillan
    Taylor MacMillan, 4th Class Power Engineer Environmental Technician
    Sydney, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-539-3012
    F: 902-539-3381
    tmacmillan@toalltech.com
  • Kathleen Whelan
    Kathleen Whelan, B.Tech (Public Health) Environmental Technician
    Sydney, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-539-3012
    F: 902-539-3381
    kwhelan@toalltech.com
New Brunswick
  • Brian Fraser
    Brian Fraser, CET Sr EnvConsultant, Branch Manager (NB)
    Saint John, New Brunswick
    P: 506-658-1058
    F: 506-652-7998
    bafraser@toalltech.com
  • Lise Cormier
    Lise Cormier, B.Sc. Environmental Consultant
    Moncton, New Brunswick
    P: 506-384-7246
    F: 506-652-7998
    lcormier@toalltech.com
  • Pierre Theriault
    Pierre Theriault, CET Environmental Consultant
    Saint John, New Brunswick
    P: 506-658-1058
    F: 506-652-7998
    ptheriault@toalltech.com
  • Ryan Floyd
    Ryan Floyd, CET Environmental Consultant
    Saint John, New Brunswick
    P: 506-658-1058
    F: 506-652-7998
    rfloyd@toalltech.com
  • Tyler DeRoche
    Tyler DeRoche, P.Tech Environmental Technician
    Saint John, New Brunswick
    P: 506-658-1058
    F: 506-652-7998
    tderoche@toalltech.com
  • Patti Anglin
    Patti Anglin Administration
    Saint John, New Brunswick
    P: 506-658-1058
    F: 506-652-7998
    panglin@toalltech.com
  • Darrell Godin
    Darrell Godin Environmental Technician
    Bathurst, New Brunswick
    P: 902-304-7556
    F: 506-652-7998
    dgodin@toalltech.com
Prince Edward Island
  • Larry Koughan
    Larry Koughan, CET, CRSP Sr Env Consultant, Branch Manager (PE)
    Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
    P: 902-569-0172
    F: 902-569-5453
    lkoughan@toalltech.com
  • Neal Millman
    Neal Millman, Env. Tech. Project Consultant
    Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
    P: 902-569-0172
    F: 902-569-5453
    nmillman@toalltech.com
  • Noah Allen
    Noah Allen, Env. Tech Environmental Technician
    Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
    P: 902-569-0172
    F: 902-569-5453
    nallen@toalltech.com
  • Sepehr Izadi
    Sepehr Izadi, Env. Tech. Environmental Technician
    Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
    P: 902-569-0172
    F: 902-569-5453
    sizadi@toalltech.com
Newfoundland and Labrador
  • Dave Butt
    Dave Butt, Env.Tech, C.Tech Sr Env Consultant, Branch Manager (NL)
    Corner Brook, Newfoundland & Labrador
    P: 709-640-2581
    F: 709-639-4244
    dbutt@toalltech.com
  • Orven Newhook
    Orven Newhook, B.Sc., CIH Environmental Consultant
    Corner Brook, Newfoundland & Labrador
    P: 709-640-2581
    F: 709-639-4244
    onewhook@toalltech.com
  • Jamie Glover
    Jamie Glover, Env.Tech Environmental Consultant
    St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
    P: 709-754-4146
    F: 709-754-4194
    jglover@toalltech.com
  • Joanne Bond
    Joanne Brake, BET, EnvTech, C.E.S.A. Environmental Consultant
    Corner Brook, Newfoundland & Labrador
    P: 709-640-2581
    F: 709-639-4244
    jbrake@toalltech.com
  • Nichole Hutchcraft
    Nichole Hutchcraft, B.Sc. Environmental Consultant
    Gander, Newfoundland & Labrador
    P: 709-571-9858
    F: 709-256-2007
    nhutchcraft@toalltech.com
  • Evan Jackson
    Evan Jackson, B.Sc. Environmental Technician
    St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
    P: 709-754-4146
    F: 709-754-4194
    ejackson@toalltech.com
  • Adam Farrow
    Adam Farrow, B.Sc., EPt Environmental Consultant
    St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
    P: 709-754-4146
    F: 709-754-4194
    afarrow@toalltech.com
  • Kristen Wall
    Kristen Wall, B.Tech., Env. Tech. Environmental Technician
    St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
    P: 709-754-4146
    F: 709-754-4194
    kwall@toalltech.com
  • Morgan Murphy
    Morgan Murphy, Paralegal Administration
    St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
    P: 709-754-4146
    F: 709-754-4194
    adminnl@toalltech.com