Reach us 24/7

Meet the ALL-TECH Team

ALL-TECH was incorporated in 1993 and remains solely owned by Terry Smith from North Sydney, Cape Breton. Terry started the company out of the back of his pick-up truck with a cell phone. People from all over Atlantic Canada would swear he was from just down the road. Terry is an amazing leader and friend to us all, many of us have been part of the ALL-TECH team for over 10 years. If you have questions about any of our services, feel free to contact any team member below.

Nova Scotia

Terry R. Smith, CET

Terry R. Smith, CET

President

Bedford, Nova Scotia

P: 902-835-3727

F: 902-835-5266


E: tsmith@toalltech.com

Robert Gardner, CET

Robert Gardner, CET

Senior Technical Advisor

Bedford, Nova Scotia

P: 902-835-3727

F: 902-835-5266


E: email@toalltech.com

Melinda Hazel

Melinda Hazel

Accounting & Administration

Bedford, Nova Scotia

P: 902-835-3727

F: 902-835-5266


E: accounting@toalltech.com

Melanie Bond - Business Development

Melanie Bond, B.Sc.

Business Development

Bedford, Nova Scotia

P: 902-499-8934

F: 902-835-5266


E: mbond@toalltech.com

Steve Wells, CET, CSO, CRSP

Steve Wells, CET, CSS, CRSP

Sr Env Consultant, Branch Manager (NS)

Bedford, Nova Scotia

P: 902-835-3727

F: 902-835-5266


E: swells@toalltech.com

Jeff King, B.Sc., B.Tech.

Jeff King, B.Sc., B.Tech.

Environmental Consultant

Halifax, Nova Scotia

P: 902-835-3727

F: 902-835-5266


E: jking@toalltech.com

Phyllis Low, B.Sc.

Phyllis Low, B.Sc.

Occupational Hygiene Specialist

Bedford, Nova Scotia

P: 902-835-3727

F: 902-835-5266


E: pjlow@toalltech.com

Aaron Swim - Environmental Technician

Aaron Swim

Environmental Technician

Bedford, Nova Scotia

P: 902-835-3727

F: 902-835-5266


E: aswim@toalltech.com

Byron Rogers, CET

Byron Rogers, CET

Environmental Technologist

Bedford, Nova Scotia

P: 902-835-3727

F: 902-835-5266


E: brogers@toalltech.com

Tyler Briand

Tyler Briand

Environmental Technician

Bedford, Nova Scotia

P: 902-835-3727

F: 902-835-5266

E: tbriand@toalltech.com

Alisha Glogowski, B.Sc.

Alisha Glogowski, B.Sc.

Environmental Technician

Bedford, Nova Scotia

P: 902-835-3727

F: 902-835-5266


E: aglogowski@toalltech.com

Chris Gallivan, BA, Env.Tech

Chris Gallivan, BA, Env.Tech

Project Manager/ Trainer

Bedford, Nova Scotia

P: 902-835-3727

F: 902-835-5266 


E: cgallivan@toalltech.com

Sarah Tatton

Sarah Tatton, B.Eng. (Env), Env.Tech

Environmental Technician
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia

P: 902-835-3727

F: 902-835-5266


E: yarmouth@toalltech.com

Pat Crouse

Patrick Crouse, C.E.T.

Environmental Technician
Bedford, Nova Scotia
P: 902-835-3727
F: 902-835-5266

E: pcrouse@toalltech.com

Sydney

Jocelyn MacDonald

Jocelyn MacDonald

Administration

Sydney, Nova Scotia

P: 902-539-3012

F: 902-539-3381


E: sydney@toalltech.com

Dwayne Timmons, B.Sc., P.Eng.

Dwayne Timmons, B.Sc., P.Eng.

Environmental Engineer

Sydney, Nova Scotia

P: 902-539-3012

F: 902-539-3381


E: dtimmons@toalltech.com

Nick Tobin, CFT, B.Tech

Nick Tobin, CFT, B.Tech

Environmental Technician

Sydney, Nova Scotia

P: 902-539-3012

F: 902-539-3381


E: ntobin@toalltech.com

 Taylor MacMillan Process Operator

Taylor MacMillan

Process Operator, 4th Class Power Engineer, Environmental Technician

Sydney, Nova Scotia

P: 902-539-3012

F: 902-539-3381

New Brunswick

Brian Fraser, CET

Brian Fraser, CET

Sr EnvConsultant, Branch Manager (NB)

Saint John, New Brunswick

P: 506-658-1058

F: 506-652-7998


E: bafraser@toalltech.com

Lise Cormier, B.Sc.

Lise Cormier, B.Sc.

Environmental Consultant

Moncton, New Brunswick

P: 506-384-7246

F: 506-652-7998


E: lcormier@toalltech.com

Pierre Theriault, CET

Pierre Theriault, CET

Environmental Consultant

Saint John, New Brunswick

P: 506-658-1058

F: 506-652-7998


E: ptheriault@toalltech.com

Ryan Floyd, CET

Ryan Floyd, CET

Environmental Consultant

Saint John, New Brunswick

P: 506-658-1058

F: 506-652-7998


E: rfloyd@toalltech.com

Tyler DeRoche, P.Tech

Tyler DeRoche, P.Tech

Environmental Technician

Saint John, New Brunswick

P: 506-658-1058

F: 506-652-7998


E: tderoche@toalltech.com

Patti Anglin

Patti Anglin

Administration

Saint John, New Brunswick

P: 506-658-1058

F: 506-652-7998


E: panglin@toalltech.com

Darrell Godin

Darrell Godin

Environmental Technician

Bathurst, New Brunswick

P: 902-304-7556

F: 506-652-7998


E: dgodin@toalltech.com

Prince Edward Island

Larry Koughan, CET, CRSP

Larry Koughan, CET, CRSP

Sr Env Consultant, Branch Manager (PE)

Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

P: 902-569-0172

F: 902-569-5453


E: lkoughan@toalltech.com

Neal Millman

Neal Millman

Project Consultant

Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

P: 902-569-0172

F: 902-569-5453


E: nmillman@toalltech.com

Ken Parsons

Ken Parsons

Environmental Consultant

Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

P: 902-569-0172

F: 902-569-5453


E: kparsons@toalltech.com

Newfoundland and Labrador

Dave Butt, Env.Tech, C.Tech

Dave Butt, Env.Tech, C.Tech

Sr Env Consultant, Branch Manager (NL)

Corner Brook, Newfoundland & Labrador

P: 709-640-2581

F: 709-639-4244


E: dbutt@toalltech.com

Orven Newhook, B.Sc., CIH

Orven Newhook, B.Sc., CIH

Environmental Consultant

Corner Brook, Newfoundland & Labrador

P: 709-640-2581

F: 709-639-4244


E: onewhook@toalltech.com

Aaron Jones, B.Sc., C.Tech

Aaron Jones, B.Sc., EPt, C.Tech

Environmental Consultant

St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador

P: 709-754-4146

F: 709-754-4194


E: ajones@toalltech.com

Jamie Glover, Env.Tech

Jamie Glover, Env.Tech

Environmental Technologist

St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador

P: 709-754-4146

F: 709-754-4194


E: jglover@toalltech.com

Carlos Vinueza, M.Env.Sc.

Carlos Vinueza, M.Env.Sc.

Environmental Consultant

St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador

P: 709-754-4146

F: 709-754-4194


E: cvinueza@toalltech.com

Joanne Bond, B.Eng. Tech, Env.Tech

Joanne Bond, B.Eng. Tech, Env.Tech

Environmental Consultant

Corner Brook, Newfoundland & Labrador

P: 709-640-2581

F: 709-639-4244


E: jbond@toalltech.com

Jessica Seaward, B.Tech, Env.Tech

Jessica Seaward, B.Tech, Env.Tech

Environmental Technologist

St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador

P: 709-754-4146

F: 709-754-4194


E: jseaward@toalltech.com

Nichole Hutchcraft, B.Sc. - Environmental Consultant

Nichole Hutchcraft, B.Sc.

Environmental Consultant

Gander, Newfoundland & Labrador

P: 709-571-9858

F: 709-256-2007


E: nhutchcraft@toalltech.com

Get in touch with any member of our team by giving us a call.

Created by

Legal notice