About Us

The ALL-TECH Team

ALL-TECH was incorporated in 1993 and remains solely owned by Terry Smith from North Sydney, Cape Breton. Terry started the company out of the back of his pick-up truck with a cell phone. People from all over Atlantic Canada would swear he was from just down the road. Terry is an amazing leader and friend to us all, many of us have been part of the ALL-TECH team for over 10 years. If you have questions about any of our services, feel free to contact any team member below.

Nova Scotia
  • Terry R. Smith
    Terry R. Smith, CET President
    Bedford, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    tsmith@toalltech.com
  • Robert Gardner
    Robert Gardner, CET Senior Technical Advisor
    Bedford, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    email@toalltech.com
  • Melinda Hazel
    Melinda Hazel Accounting & Administration
    Bedford, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    accounting@toalltech.com
  • Melanie Bond
    Melanie Bond, B.Sc. Business Development
    Bedford, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-499-8934
    F: 902-835-5266
    mbond@toalltech.com
  • Steve Wells
    Steve Wells, CET, CSS, CRSP Sr Env Consultant, Branch Manager (NS)
    Bedford, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    swells@toalltech.com
  • Jeff King
    Jeff King, B.Sc., B.Tech. Environmental Consultant
    Bedford, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    jking@toalltech.com
  • Phyllis Low
    Phyllis Low, B.Sc. Occupational Hygiene Specialist
    Bedford, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    pjlow@toalltech.com
  • Aaron Swim
    Aaron Swim Environmental Technician
    Bedford, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    aswim@toalltech.com
  • Tyler Briand
    Tyler Briand Environmental Technician
    Bedford, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    tbriand@toalltech.com
  • Alisha Glogowski
    Alisha Glogowski, B.Sc. Environmental Technician
    Bedford, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    aglogowski@toalltech.com
  • Chris Gallivan
    Chris Gallivan, BA, Env.Tech Project Manager/ Trainer
    Bedford, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    cgallivan@toalltech.com
  • Sarah Tatton
    Sarah Tatton, B.Eng. (Env), Env.Tech Environmental Technician
    Yarmouth, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    yarmouth@toalltech.com
  • Patrick Crouse
    Patrick Crouse, C.E.T. Environmental Technician
    Bedford, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    pcrouse@toalltech.com
  • Caryn Tresidder
    Caryn Tresidder Administrative Assistant
    Bedford, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-835-3727
    F: 902-835-5266
    email@alltech.com
Sydney
  • Jocelyn MacDonald
    Jocelyn MacDonald Administration
    Sydney, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-539-3012
    F: 902-539-3381
    sydney@toalltech.com
  • Dwayne Timmons
    Dwayne Timmons, B.Sc., P.Eng. Environmental Engineer
    Sydney, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-539-3012
    F: 902-539-3381
    dtimmons@toalltech.com
  • Taylor MacMillan
    Taylor MacMillan Process Operator, 4th Class Power Engineer
    Sydney, Nova Scotia
    P: 902-539-3012
    F: 902-539-3381
    tmacmillan@toalltech.com
New Brunswick
  • Brian Fraser
    Brian Fraser, CET Sr EnvConsultant, Branch Manager (NB)
    Saint John, New Brunswick
    P: 506-658-1058
    F: 506-652-7998
    bafraser@toalltech.com
  • Lise Cormier
    Lise Cormier, B.Sc. Environmental Consultant
    Moncton, New Brunswick
    P: 506-384-7246
    F: 506-652-7998
    lcormier@toalltech.com
  • Pierre Theriault
    Pierre Theriault, CET Environmental Consultant
    Saint John, New Brunswick
    P: 506-658-1058
    F: 506-652-7998
    ptheriault@uphold.ca
  • Ryan Floyd
    Ryan Floyd, CET Environmental Consultant
    Saint John, New Brunswick
    P: 506-658-1058
    F: 506-652-7998
    rfloyd@toalltech.com
  • Tyler DeRoche
    Tyler DeRoche, P.Tech Environmental Technician
    Saint John, New Brunswick
    P: 506-658-1058
    F: 506-652-7998
    tderoche@toalltech.com
  • Patti Anglin
    Patti Anglin Administration
    Saint John, New Brunswick
    P: 506-658-1058
    F: 506-652-7998
    panglin@toalltech.com
  • Darrell Godin
    Darrell Godin Environmental Technician
    Bathurst, New Brunswick
    P: 902-304-7556
    F: 506-652-7998
    dgodin@toalltech.com
Prince Edward Island
  • Larry Koughan
    Larry Koughan, CET, CRSP Sr Env Consultant, Branch Manager (PE)
    Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
    P: 902-569-0172
    F: 902-569-5453
    lkoughan@toalltech.com
  • Neal Millman
    Neal Millman Project Consultant
    Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
    P: 902-569-0172
    F: 902-569-5453
    nmillman@toalltech.com
Newfoundland and Labrador
  • Dave Butt
    Dave Butt, Env.Tech, C.Tech Sr Env Consultant, Branch Manager (NL)
    Corner Brook, Newfoundland & Labrador
    P: 709-640-2581
    F: 709-639-4244
    dbutt@toalltech.com
  • Orven Newhook
    Orven Newhook, B.Sc., CIH Environmental Consultant
    Corner Brook, Newfoundland & Labrador
    P: 709-640-2581
    F: 709-639-4244
    onewhook@toalltech.com
  • Jamie Glover
    Jamie Glover, Env.Tech Environmental Technologist
    St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
    P: 709-754-4146
    F: 709-754-4194
    jglover@toalltech.com
  • Carlos Vinueza
    Carlos Vinueza, M.Env.Sc. Environmental Consultant
    St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
    P: 709-754-4146
    F: 709-754-4194
    cvinueza@toalltech.com
  • Joanne Bond
    Joanne Bond, B.Eng. Tech, Env.Tech Environmental Consultant
    Corner Brook, Newfoundland & Labrador
    P: 709-640-2581
    F: 709-639-4244
    jbond@toalltech.com
  • Jessica Seaward
    Jessica Seaward, B.Tech, Env.Tech Environmental Technologist
    St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
    P: 709-754-4146
    F: 709-754-4194
    jseaward@toalltech.com
  • Nichole Hutchcraft
    Nichole Hutchcraft, B.Sc. Environmental Consultant
    Gander, Newfoundland & Labrador
    P: 709-571-9858
    F: 709-256-2007
    nhutchcraft@toalltech.com
  • Jason Carroll
    Jason Carroll, SET Environmental Consultant
    Labrador City, Newfoundland & Labrador
    P: 709-987-0065
    F: 709-754-4194
    jcarroll@toalltech.com